May
19


Hello everyone and welcome to the official information and change log thread for IratusPvP Map #3!
(This is the first map under new ownership by @Platform & @Advertized)
I will be going over everything that's being added/changed this map in this thread.
But before I get into that, let it be known that the release date for the 3rd Map of IratusPvP is....

Saturday, June 23rd at 2PM EST, 7PM BST, 11AM PST

Important Information

  • The overworld border will be 5,000 x 5,000 blocks.
  • The end world border will be 10,000 x 10,000 blocks.
  • The nether world border will be 10,000 x 10,000 blocks.
  • There are 12 corners, this means that there are plenty corners for every faction! (Currently only 1 corner per faction).
  • Everyone who re-uploads the server trailer will receive a Common Key!

F-TOP Information
  • The way ftop will work on this map is very simple, at the end of every week (not including grace period) a screenshot will be taken on the FTOP GUI. This will allow us to determine whom has come 1st, 2nd and 3rd place for that week of F-TOP. We will then distribute payouts within 48hrs of the screenshot being released.
  • The total F-TOP prize for this map is... $2,500 USD + $3,000 Buycraft Voucher
  • The following prizes will be paid out every Saturday at 2PM EST (The first payout will be July 7th).
  • 1st Place - $250 Paypal + $300 Buycraft Voucher
  • 2nd Place - $200 Paypal + $150 Buycraft Voucher
  • 3rd Place - $100 Paypal + $100 Buycraft Voucher
  • Just a quick bit of information, if your faction remains at F-TOP #1 for the entire map they will overall receive $1,250 USD + $1,500 Buycraft Voucher